NXT 2017: EHS Excellence Awards

Share your story for a chance to win an eCompliance EHS Excellence Award.

Eligbility: There is no restriction on who may be nominated.
Self nominations are welcome.

Deadline: September 22nd, 2017 at 11:59PM EST

eCompliance is excited to recognize & celebrate the achievements of world-class safety professionals and their companies with three awards at
NXT 2017: The Future of EHS.

Award winners will be announced at NXT in Austin, Texas on October 12, 2017 and the winning EHS teams’ work will be featured on our awards page after the event.

Deadline to Submit: September 22, 2017

David Ellis

Awarded to a company that has demonstrated continuous commitment to increasing workforce participation in safety activities to provide a safe work environment.

Through the creation of a strong safety culture, workers are actively engaged in the EHS program at all levels of the organization. This company’s safety success is rooted in participation-based safety.

Nominate now →

Agent Award

Awarded to an organization that has successfully implemented a company-wide initiative to transform its EHS program and reduce workplace risk.

This award recognizes the significant shifts a company has undergone to improve safety performance. Transformations can include a change in culture, processes, company values or management approaches to safety.

Nominate now →

Safety Nerd Award

Awarded to an individual that has leveraged their company’s EHS data to make actionable and measurable change within their organization.

This award celebrates those EHS professionals who eat and breathe analytics and have unlocked the power of their EHS data to drive continuous improvement.

Nominate now →

Have Any Questions? Please Contact events@ecompliance.com

Thank You for subscribing to our Website.

You've been added to our distribution list.