Behind The Scenes
Safety Nerd Roster

Our Team


Raphaela Mandel


Priyanka Patel

QA Engineer

Matthew Critchell

Director of Sales

Dean Nadorozny

Director Corporate Operations

Paolo Ferrari

Marketing Operations

Darcie Da Silva

Demand Generation Manager

Jeff Iwasiw

Sr. Account Executive

Humzah Latif

Sr. QA Engineer

Gilbert Ross

Customer Support Analyst

Patrick Hillis

Account Executive

Chris Smith

Sr. Account Executive

Matt Hodgson

Success Coach

Rahul Massand

Business Development Representative

Wymen Ho

Sr. Account Executive

Tyler Robbins

Customer Support Manager

Stefanie Wong

Success Coach

Ryan LeClaire


Jonathan DePaola

Business Development Representative

Star Hofer

Director of Customer Success

Vaishna Muraleetharan

Office Manager


Professional Services Manager

Calvin Benchimol

Sr. Adviser

Sid Nagpal

Campaign Specialist

William Chin

Marketing Coordinator

Nima Dhingra

Director of Marketing

Ivan Lo

Manager of Customer Data and Insights

Lizzy Rothschild

Training Specialist

Ian Birchenall

Business Development Representative

Luu Duong

VP Software Development

Alex Hioktour

Account Executive

Sushant Anantharam

Jr. QA Engineer

Leeza Neves

Client Executive

Greg Johnson


Adam Alinauskas

Development Team Manager / Software Architect

Stephen de Kok

Software Developer

Adrian Bartha

Chief Executive Officer

Adrian is responsible for product development, new client generation and the strategic production direction of the organization. He brings a distinctive perspective into building safety as a competitive advantage in growing organizations.

Arian Rahimian

Sr. Designer

Josh LeBrun

President & Chief
Operating Officer

Josh is the President and COO of eCompliance. He is considered a thought leader on the business value of safety management and participation-based-safety. Prior to joining eCompliance, Josh was on the board of a containerized shipping company where he learned the challenges of measuring safety risk in complex industries.

Sandy Roy

Jr. Designer

Shaheer Butt

Jr. Accountant

Stacey Silva

Success Coach

John Maynard

Sr. Onboarding Specialist

Arvid Grabovskis

Sr. Developer

Jeff Szeto

VP Finance

Simon Ware

Success Coach

Rahul Mendonca

Mobile Developer

Kasi Emmanuel

Web/Mobile Developer

Ryan Eby

Jr .NET/Mobile Developer

James Polera

Enterprise Success Coach

Thank You for subscribing to our Website.

You've been added to our distribution list.